Staff Directory 2023

Principal: Ms Michelle Archer

Deputy Principal: Ms Sharon Kenaly

Head Teachers: Mrs Fiona Lambell – English

Mr Russell Woollams – TAS

Miss Breanna Patton – Mathematics (RLG)

Mrs Kristy Vergamalis – Special Education

Ms Ilana Austen – Science (RLG)

Mrs Meredith Schier - Wellbeing

ENGLISH/HSIE

Ms Lanis Collier Mr Will Godber Ms Maddeline Jewell

Miss Nicola Murphy

TAS

Mrs Nikke Foran Mr Andrew McCutcheon Mrs Meredith Schier

Mrs Teresa Standing Miss Grace Rogers

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ms Kayleen Hyslop Mrs Sharon Lane

CAREERS ADVISOR

Ms Sharon Kenaly

LaST

Mrs Catherine Neeves

ABORIGINAL EDUCATION

OFFICER Ms Kimm Naden **MATHEMATICS**

Mrs Michelle Keogh Ms Vaidehi Bhadkamkar

SCIENCE

Miss Annabelle Hov Ms Martha Makanda

PD/H/PE

Mrs Laura Jordan

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Miss Carly Hansen

LIBRARIAN

Mrs Margaret Windeyer

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Mr Gary Raines

FARM ASSISTANT

Mr Robert Hundy

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

Mrs Alana Bennett

ADMINISTRATION OFFICERS

Ms Nicolie Church Mrs Samantha Hazelton Mrs Susan Hutchison Ms Amanda Lesslie Mrs Lesley Ryan

SCHOOL LEARNING SUPPORT

OFFICERS Mrs Vicki Altmann

> Mrs Vikki Gardiner Mrs Yvonne Izzard

> > Mrs Lee Jordan

Mrs Leanne Noonan Mr Brendan Schembri

Mr Jamie Smith

Ms Stevie Smith Mrs Michelle Woollams

STUDENT SUPPORT OFFICER

Mrs Megan Townsend